People commented the post

People liked the post

Posts related

Bella Hadid at Versace S /S 2020
📷 Guillaume Roujas, Nowfashion

#bellahadid #versace #versacess20 #ss20 #ss2020 #mfw #fashionshow #runway #beauty #makeup #model #style #fashion #details #fashionweek #fashionphotography

Bella Hadid at Versace S /S 2020 📷 Guillaume Roujas, Nowfashion  #bellahadid  #versace  #versacess20  #ss20  #ss2020  #mfw  #fashionshow  #runway  #beauty  #makeup  #model  #style  #fashion  #details  #fashionweek  #fashionphotography

Liu Wen at Versace S/S 2020
📷 Guillaume Roujas, Nowfashion

#liuwen #versace #versacess20 #ss20 #ss2020 #mfw #fashionshow #runway #beauty #makeup #style #fashion #details  #fashionweek #fashionphotography

Liu Wen at Versace S/S 2020 📷 Guillaume Roujas, Nowfashion  #liuwen  #versace  #versacess20  #ss20  #ss2020  #mfw  #fashionshow  #runway  #beauty  #makeup  #style  #fashion  #details  #fashionweek  #fashionphotography

Adut Akech at Versace S/S 2020
📷 Guillaume Roujas, Nowfashion

#adutakech #versace #versacess20 #ss20 #ss2020 #mfw #fashionshow #runway #beauty #makeup #model #style #fashion #details #fashionweek #fashionphotography

Adut Akech at Versace S/S 2020 📷 Guillaume Roujas, Nowfashion  #adutakech  #versace  #versacess20  #ss20  #ss2020  #mfw  #fashionshow  #runway  #beauty  #makeup  #model  #style  #fashion  #details  #fashionweek  #fashionphotography

Blanca Padilla at LuisaViaRoma - CR Runway
#blancapadilla #luisaviaroma #cr #crrunway #carineroitfield #fashionshow #runway #beauty #makeup #model #style #fashion #details #fashionphotography

Blanca Padilla at LuisaViaRoma - CR Runway  #blancapadilla  #luisaviaroma  #cr  #crrunway  #carineroitfield  #fashionshow  #runway  #beauty  #makeup  #model  #style  #fashion  #details  #fashionphotography

Grace Elizabeth at LuisaViaRoma - CR Runway
#graceelizabeth #luisaviaroma #cr #crrunway #carineroitfield #fashionshow #runway #beauty #makeup #model #style #fashion #details #fashionphotography

Grace Elizabeth at LuisaViaRoma - CR Runway  #graceelizabeth  #luisaviaroma  #cr  #crrunway  #carineroitfield  #fashionshow  #runway  #beauty  #makeup  #model  #style  #fashion  #details  #fashionphotography

Birgit Kos at LuisaViaRoma - CR Runway
#birgitkos #luisaviaroma #cr #crrunway #carineroitfield #fashionshow #runway #beauty #makeup #model #style #fashion #details #fashionphotography

Birgit Kos at LuisaViaRoma - CR Runway  #birgitkos  #luisaviaroma  #cr  #crrunway  #carineroitfield  #fashionshow  #runway  #beauty  #makeup  #model  #style  #fashion  #details  #fashionphotography